fill
fill
fill
The Lutkins Group
Mobile Phone:
(703) 855-3071
donna@lutkinsgroup.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
The Lutkins Group
fill
Mobile Phone:
(703) 855-3071
donna@
lutkinsgroup.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill
  • Search for a Property

  • Search

Welcome to The Lutkins Group

 

We are very familiar with the county’s wonderful communities and neighborhoods. While we do business in many parts of Loudoun and Fairfax Counties, we specialize in Eastern Loudoun, including, the communities of Sterling, Potomac Falls, Ashburn and Leesburg.

Real estate can be a complicated and often frustrating experience for both home sellers and buyers. This is especially true for homeowners who are underwater and facing the prospect of foreclosure. Our mission and passion is to be your advocate and to help you navigate your real estate transaction every step of the way. Your satisfaction is our number one goal and we are committed to service with an emphasis on accountability, reliability, timeliness and enthusiasm. We provide our clients all the information necessary to help them make real estate investment decisions that are right for them and their families.

Contact

The Lutkins Group

(703) 855-3071

donna@lutkinsgroup.com

Find me on:

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • My Blog
  • YouTube

Featured Properties

More Properties >>
Home Worth Open House Rentals
 
  Donna Lutkins 
Contact Info:
Email: donna@lutkinsgroup.com
703-855-3071 
 
  Nick Lutkins 
Contact Info:
Email: nick@lutkinsgroup.com
703-626-6276 
 
  Judy Haynes 
Contact Info:
Email: judy@lutkinsgroup.com
571-334-1032
 
  Sharon Rukes 
Contact Info:
Email: sharon@lutkinsgroup.com
703-409-2009
 
  Chris Alvarez 
Contact Info:
Email: chris@lutkinsgroup.com
703-626-2624
 
  Marcia Stewart
Contact Info:
Email: marcia@lutkinsgroup.com
703-216-1163
 
Keller William Realty Dulles
Contact Info:
Address: 46191 Westlake Dr., Sterling VA 20165
Phone: 571-313-5831


fill

Beds:
n/a
Baths:
Sq.Ft.:
n/a
Status:
Active
MLS#:
VAPW471660
Type:
Land
Subdivision:
Yates Ford
Lot size:
1.17 Acres
Courtesy: Keller Williams Realty Dulles
Last Updated: 8/18/2019 10:33 PM

1.173 acre lot for sale. See documents.